Home   About   Academics   Admissions   Events   People   Projects   Research   Resources

  People
     . Faculty
          . Adjunct Faculty
          . Distinguish guest Faculty
          . Erstwhile faculty
          . Experts
     . Project Staff
     . Support Staff
     . Students
     . Alumni
     . Review Committee

Employee Name Email ID Designation
Santosh S Sonawane santoshss@iitb.ac.in Video Cameraman
Manjiri Joshi manjiri.joshi@gmail.com Project Engineer
Samarth P. Wankhede   Project Technical Assistant
Roopa N. Sahoo roop.sahoo@gmail.com

Project Manager
Shubhangi S. Ramugade   Project Assistant
Sachin S. Pagare sachin_pagare1983@yahoo.com Video Cameraman (Video Tech.)
Sanmati P. Hosure hosuresp@yahoo.com Administrative Assistant
Trupti C. Ekmalli   Project Assistant
Sumedh G. Garud   Technical Assistant
Chetan V. Bhuj

Phone: 091-022-2576 4815
chetanbhuj@gmail.com

Project Assistant
Lavanya B. Ramkishan lavanya86@yahoo.com Project Research Associate
Siddhesh R. Sawant sawantsiddhesh61@yahoo.in Design Assistant (Cons)
Kiran Gangadharan kiran_mech2003@yahoo.com Project Research Associate
Nagraj R. Emmadi nagrajmumba@gmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Sanket C. Pethkar yp.sanket@gmail.com Research Assistant
Sachin B. Sonawane sachin.sonawane16@gmail.com Design Assistant (Temp)
Prakash Srambical prakashnairs@gmail.com Project Manager
Shubhangi A. Jadhav   Project Attendant (Cons)
Sushil P. Kamble sushil1978@hotmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Yogesh D. Masaye yogesh181290@yahoo.in Programmer
Vajra U. Pancharia pvajra@gmail.com Design Associate
Pallavi M. Nile pallavi_nile@yahoo.co.in Senior Project Assistant
Niranjana Manoj Barai neeruc_2002@yahoo.com Design Assistant (Temp)
Aarti Latkar rtlatkar@gmail.com Research Associate
Piyush K. Verma animo.piyush@gmail.com Design Associate
Amar Kundu amar39smailbox@rediffmail.com Research Associate
Prathiba M. Solanki pratibhasolanki@gmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Phidi Pulu puluphidi@gmail.com Design Associate
Swati Agarwal swati.8833@gmail.com Design Associate
Prema R. Mulam mulam.kiran@gmail.com Attendant
Safiya D. Shaikh shaikhsafiya14@yahoo.com Sr. Project Assistant
Nirav Malsattar niravpmalsatter@gmail.com Sr. Project Technical Assistant
Pranisha Shrestha pranishashrestha@gmail.com Design Associate
Aniket V. Bhagat aniketbhagat143@gmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Sitendu Chowdhury sitendu1986@gmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Vaibhav Shah shah.vaibhavshah@gmail.com Sr. Project Technical Assistant
Rini Ahirwar rini.ahirwar@gmail.com Sr. Project Technical Assistant
Pradnya S. Naik pradnyanaik17@gmail.com Project Research Associate
Jishnu K. A. jishnu16@gmail.com Project Research Assistant
Akshata V. Antarkar vinayka@hcl.com Sr. Project Assistant
Shashank Ahire ahireshashank91@gmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Vinod Pancharath vinodpancharath@gmail.com Design Associate
Nishith D. Mehta nishith.mehta@hotmail.co.uk Research Assistant
Shilpa R. shielpa@gmail.com Sr. Project Technical Assistant
Shyam S. Wanare shyam.wanare@gmail.com Design Associate
Trupti T. Kambli trupti.rose22@gmail.com Project Technical Assistant
Rohan D. Deshchougule rohan.deshchougule@gmail.com Design Associate
Sethu Y. Das sethu.das@designandpeople.org Project Manager
Mandar K. Joshi mandar37@gmail.com Sr. Project Technical Assistant
Chamandeep S. Khokher deep.chaman@gmail.com Design Assistant (Temp)
Swapna B. swapnabenny83@gmail.com Administrative Assistant
Sunny T. Kolekar sunnykolekar@gmail.com Project Research Associate
Ashutosh H. Parashar ashutosh.parashar3@gmail.com Sr. Project Assistant
Bhavna Nabar bhavnanabar@yahoo.com Sr. Project Assistant
Ajay S. Tomer astomer@gmail.com Senior Project Manager
Vinit K. Masram vinit.masram1988@gmail.com Project Research Associate
Kuldip Singh D. Tithriya kuldipsinghtithriya@gmail.com Sr. Project Technical Assistant
Ira Anand i.iraanand@gmail.com Project Research Assistant
Sam Santhosh mail2sammy@gmail.com Assistant Project Manager
Shyam S. Chatterjee   Project Research Assistant
Srajan Kumar srajankumar.iitgp@gmail.com Project Engineer
Paul A. George paulanhony.g@gmail.com Project Research Associate
Abhey S. Grewal 136250003@iitb.ac.in Project Research Associate
Ashish R. Pandey pandeyaashish.234@gmail.com Project Attendant
Kartik V. Solanki kartikrk444@gmail.com Project Attendant
Mugdha J. Kale mugdhak1211@gmail.com Project Research Associate
Ratan A. Shirsat shirsatratan196@gmail.com Project Assistant
Neha Chaturvedi neha.c1087@gmail.com Project Research Assistant
Rohit Kelkar rkelkar492@gmail.com Project Research Assistant
Shruti P. Chauhan shruti_bora65@yahoo.com Project Technical Assistant
Prashanth K. prshnth.k205@gmail.com Project Research Assistant

Home
> People > Project Staff

 
Home